Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Westhead's Florist

At Westhead's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent same day delivery, great prices and gorgeous flowers....thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2017

Living in Australia and having my family in the UK. Every time I have used west heads their flowers have been fantastic.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2017

brilliant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2017

Beautiful flowers & displayed the best. They always do a fabulous job & they are number 1 for me,always brings a smile from my wife when she received them.��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2017

Good feedback from my friend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2017

Super fast service flowers were beautiful and so fragrant. Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Apr, 2017

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

No problems, flowers were super nice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Yet again my mum is so pleased with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2017

Efficient service. Pleasing flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Beautiful flowers matching the arrangement on the website www, if not ever nicer

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

I can't praise them enough for the beautiful display of everything we want.thank you westheads & l will be ordering more soon.��

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2017

Excellent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Perfect product, just as described. Excellent quality. Prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Ordered online at 8.30 delivered by 10 the same day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Feb, 2017

10/10

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2017

I could never ask for anything more,always A1 & my wife is always pleased as well as happily surprised. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2017

Excellent & the flowers are first rate,a great & helpful shop & very pleasant,would recommend them to everyone & anyone.Thank you Westheads of Ashton-u-lyne.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2017

Really good and bang on time. Have used this service and Westheads many times never disappointed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017